Save the date!



Follow WIN!

Scholarship Recipients

2017 Scholarship Winners

  • Chelsie Golden, Tennessee College of Applied Technology
  • Miranda Herron, North Georgia Technical College
  • Vicky Lambert, Lake College
  • Linda Myers, Tennessee College of Applied Technology
  • Jade Wasson, Spokane Community College

2016 Scholarship Winners

  • Tristen Berlin, North Arkansas Community College
  • Chelsea Bonds, Lake Technical College
  • Nancy McInerney, Tennessee College of Applied Technology
  • Jasmine Storey, Universal Technical Institute
  • Krystyna Zak, North Idaho College

2015 Scholarship Winners

  • Kayla Adams, Tennessee College of Applied Technology
  • Leni Casares, Lake Technical Center
  • Claudia Felici, Texas State Technical College
  • Jasmine Herrera, Main East High School
  • Maria Carmen Mendez, Universal Technical Institute
  • Corina Rutland, Moultrie Technical College
  • Faith Schoovaerts, Washburn Tech
  • Shelby Woods, Southwestern Iowa Community College

2014 Scholarship Winners

  • Megann Holbrook, Center of Applied Technology
  • Stephanie Baker, WyoTech
  • Suzanna Hernandez, Southeast Community College
  • Danielle Caballero, Judson High School
  • Shelby Woods, Moberly Area Technical Center

2013 Scholarship Winners

  • Amanda Bolton, Gerber Collision and Glass
  • Zoe Gorow, Lake Washington Institute of Technology
  • Myssee Grysen, Holland Auto Body Xperts CarStar
  • Lindsay Hassevoot, Hudsonville Auto Body Xperts CarStar
  • Melissa Kaboos, Kent Career Technical Center
  • Kaitlyn Lease, Lexinton Technology Center

2012 Scholarship Winners

  • Nicolette Cole, Nashville Auto Diesel College
  • Le-'Trina Ervin, Parkland College
  • Leslie Mendoza, Laramie County Community College
  • Tiffany Owens, Blue Ridge Community College
  • Kinsey Simmons, College of Western Idaho
  • Jennifer Watkins, Lincoln College of Technology
  • Greg Brink, Kishwaukee College
  • Jessica Gauthier, Painter's Helper, Hinshaw's Auto Body

NACE Scholarship Winners

  • 2013 Tessa Bramer
  • 2012 Jessica Crowley & Kristina Shaver                   
  • 2011 Elizabeth Moore & Alexandra Domer
  • 2010 Soraya Gonzalez
  • 2009 Kayla Toncik and Jennifer Lynn Nix
  • 2008 Rachel Fonseca
  • 2007 Selena Strickland

© 2018   Created by Collision Hub Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service