Contact WIN

For information on WIN committees please reach out to the contact listed below: 

Executive Committee:

Petra Schroeder
petra.schroeder@comcast.net

Membership Committee:

Melissa Miller
mmiller@maaco.com

Michelle Sullivan
sullivanm@finishmaster.com

Sponsorship Committee:

Petra Schroeder
petra.schroeder@comcast.net

Industry Outreach Committee:

Marie Peevy
marie.peevy@automotivetrainingcoordinators.com

Louisa Martone
Louisa.Martone@sherwin.com

Conference Committee:

Denise Kingstrom
denise.kingstrom@basf.com

Communications Committee:

Shellie Andrews
shellie.andrews@danascollision.com

Jessica Rob
jessica.rob@akzonobel.com

Nominating Committee:

Jessica Rob
jessica.rob@akzonobel.com

Petra Schroeder
petra.schroeder@comcast.net

Finance Committee:

Cheryl Boswell
cboswell@dcrsystems.net

Yen Hoang
yen.hoang@UYLcolor.com

Scholarship Committee:

Beverly Rook-Twibell
beverly.rook@safelite.com

Petra Schroeder
petra.schroeder@comcast.net

Governance Committee:

Kathy Coffey
kathy.coffey@akzonobel.com

Technology Committee:

Jenny Anderson
jenny.anderson@ehi.com

Jaclyn Byers
Jaclyn.byers.qwau@statefarm.com

Most Influential Women (MIW) Committee:

Cheryl Boswell
cboswell@dcrsystems.net

© 2017   Created by Collision Hub Admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service